skip to contents

  • August 28, 2020 Deadline for abstract submission
  • September 11, 2020 Notification of abstract acceptance
  • September 11, 2020 On-line registration begins
  • October 9, 2020 Deadline for discounted early-bird registration

Invited Speakers

Prof. Kuan-Zong Fung Taiwan
Dr. Remi Costa Germany
Dr. Teruhisa Horita Japan
Dr. Yoshio Matsuzaki Japan
Prof. Hiroyiki Uchida Japan
Prof. Koichi Eguchi Japan
Prof. Koji Amezawa Japan
Prof. Naoki SHIKAZONO Japan
Prof. Yoshitaka AOKI Japan
Dr. Zhe Lv China
Prof. Changrong Xia China
Prof. Gang Chen China
Prof. Hailei Zhao China
Prof. Jian Li China
Prof. Jiang Liu China
Prof. Meng Ni China
Dr. Kyung Joong Yoon Korea
Dr. Seung-Bok Lee Korea
Dr. Sundong Kim Korea
Dr. Tae Ho Shin Korea
Prof. Guntae Kim Korea
Prof. Jeong Woo Han Korea
Prof. Kang Taek Lee Korea
Prof. Sanggyu Kang Korea